Search Filters

$550 · Home sweet home

Hi folks,

I'm looking for one chilled out groovy individual to share my space with over the winter or longer. You can be whoever you are as long as you stand that your home is your haven.

House is located walking distance to grocer and on Kitsuksis walkway. Ample parking and large fenced yard.

I'm recently single and beginning down the road of coparenting. It's very amicable and my family will still be a large part of my life but half time.

I have a really great dog who lives here and I could be open to inviting another if it was a good fit. Same goes to a child.

The home is clean and bright and warm and I enjoy a very calm lifestyle. There is room to make yourself at home and be close friends or just rent a room and maintain a coexistent relationship.

I'm open and accepting of all types of people and situations but any hint of unconsciousness, immaturity or dramatics will bring about change in arrangements. I do not drink or drug, I'm looking for down to earth and the golden rule.

I have a very large garden and would welcome someone who would like to manage a portion for themselves or assist in the overall. Heat hydro and wifi are included in the rent but I do not own a television therefore cable is not.

The room I have available is on the main floor and measures 10x14. It can be furnished with anything you might need, bed, desk, lamps, side tables, shelves etc and offers complete privacy. There is another room upstairs beside mine with private two piece bathroom I may consider offering to the right person but I also might not.

If you feel resonance with anything I've described please touch base and let's chat some. I'm looking forward to finding you.

Enjoy the day

View Seller's List Phone Seller 250-777-3833 Limit Reached Log In needed
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Other Information
Ad Id28168944
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Expiry December 10, 2016
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Desktop Version