Search Filters

COVID-19 policies and precautions

Read more

$1,234 · Dream Tenants - ISO 2bdrm

ISO 2 bedroom home, we don't have a set price range but do have a max budget. Get to know us below, and if you like us, contact us and we can go from there. I'm Jeanette. Lorne and I met about four years ago, he's 41 and I'll be 36 in November. I'm a researcher for two organisations. He used to do health and safety consulting, now on disability recovering from a brain injury. It's been 2 year since then and he's doing better all the time. We've always been quiet people but to help is recovery we're extra quiet. Hoping to find somewhere calm, quiet, and peaceful where we can focus on our health and build a small delicious life.

From Lorne: I lead a very quiet and low stress life. I do some yoga and therapy work every day, sleep a lot, read, grow plants, and play with puzzles. Jeanette works from home mostly, so together we cultivate a quiet and peaceful home. She likes to spend time outside every day, and when she's not working she is often engaged with one of her art projects. We're clean people, and strive to keep our space tidy and organised every day. We're non-smokers and not party people.

A little about our pets, Edie and Leo. Edie is a 9 year old golden retriever. She's a great dog - very gentle and generally very quiet, rarely barking. Edie went to Jeanette's office job every day for her first 4 years. She doesn't scratch or dig or chew things up. We play with her every day and spend time making sure she's clean and well-brushed, so fur isn't an issue. Leo is our cat. A middle aged male, neutered, also very well behaved. He spends some time outside but shows no interest in hunting birds (he talks to them but he's afraid of them). He doesn't scratch things and he's very clean.

Our dearest hope is to find a landlord who likes us and who we like as well. We're good tenants, quiet and thoughtful. Our previous landlords (Margaret and Sandi) lived on the property with us. We saw them every day and they dearly love Edie. We lived there for almost 3 years so they can tell you what it's like to have us nearby and always around.

We're happy to give you references, or answer any questions.

Best of luck finding the right people for you :)

View Seller's List Email User Limit Reached Log In needed

Usedful News

Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id36662461
CategoryRentals
PostedOctober 23, 2020
Expiry December 07, 2020
Status NOT RENTED
Details New, Wanted
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version